Among Vineyards & Chateaus 2D/1N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . AMONG VINEYARDS & CHATEAUS .
2 DAYS / 1 NIGHT . FROM TOURS TO CHINON
from 225 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* or 3* charming hotels (including breakfasts).


Download the documentation
Cycling Loire Valley, from Blois to Tours 4D/3N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . CYCLING LOIRE VALLEY .
4 DAYS / 3 NIGHTS . FROM BLOIS TO TOURS .
from 410 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* or 3* charming hotels (including breakfasts).


Download the documentation
Cycling Loire Valley, from Tours to Saumur 4D/3N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . CYCLING LOIRE VALLEY .
4 DAYS / 3 NIGHTS . FROM TOURS TO SAUMUR .
from 460 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* or 3* charming hotels (including breakfasts).


Download the documentation
Wonders of the Loire Valley 7D/6N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . WONDERS OF THE LOIRE VALLEY .
7 DAYS / 6 NIGHTS . FROM BLOIS TO SAUMUR .
from 745 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* or 3* charming hotels (including breakfasts).


Download the documentation
From the River to the Ocean 5D/4N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . "FROM THE RIVER TO THE OCEAN" .
5 DAYS / 4 NIGHTS . FROM SAUMUR TO NANTES
from 710 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* and 3* charming family hotels (including breakfasts) and 3 dinners.


Download the documentation
Alongside the Wild Loire River 2D/1N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . ALONGSIDE THE WILD LOIRE RIVER .
2 DAYS / 1 NIGHT . FROM ORLEANS TO BLOIS
from 240 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* or 3* charming hotels (including breakfasts).


Download the documentation
Douceur Angevine 2D/1N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . "DOUCEUR ANGEVINE" .
2 DAYS / 1 NIGHT . HALF-BOARD . FROM SAUMUR TO ANGERS
from 255 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* and 3* charming family hotels (including breakfasts) and dinner in Gennes.


Download the documentation
From Anjou to the gates of Brittany 3D/2N
SELF-GUIDED BIKE TOUR . "FROM ANJOU TO THE GATES OF BRITTANY" .
3 DAYS / 2 NIGHTS . HALF-BOARD . FROM ANGERS TO NANTES
from 429 € per person on double occupancy

Included : bike & accessories rental, technical assistance, repatriation of bikes and accessories, Road-book (with daily maps, detailed routes flyers, vouchers, all documentation on what to see along the way, our favourite addresses...), luggage transfers, accommodation in a 2* and 3* charming family hotels (including breakfasts) and 2 dinners.


Download the documentation

La Vallée de la Loire à vélo de Blois à Tours 4J/3N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . "LA VALLÉE DE LA LOIRE À VÉLO" .
4 JOURS / 3 NUITS . DE BLOIS À TOURS .
À partir de 410 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange, la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* ou 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners.


Téléchargez la documentation
La Vallée de la Loire à vélo de Tours à Saumur 4J/3N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . "LA VALLÉE DE LA LOIRE À VÉLO" .
4 JOURS / 3 NUITS . DE TOURS À SAUMUR .
À partir de 460 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange, la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* ou 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners.


Téléchargez la documentation
Merveilles de la Vallée de la Loire 7J/6N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . MERVEILLES DE LA VALLÉE DE LA LOIRE .
7 JOURS / 6 NUITS . DE BLOIS À SAUMUR .
À partir de 745 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange,la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* ou 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners.


Téléchargez la documentation
Des Vignobles & des Châteaux 2J/1N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . "DES VIGNOBLES ET DES CHATEAUX" .
2 JOURS / 1 NUIT . DE TOURS À CHINON .
À partir de 225 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange, la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* ou 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners.


Téléchargez la documentation
Du Fleuve à l'Océan 5J/4N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . "DU FLEUVE A L'OCEAN" .
5 JOURS / 4 NUITS . DE SAUMUR À NANTES .
À partir de 710 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange, la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* et 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners et 3 dîners.


Téléchargez la documentation
Au Fil de la Loire Sauvage 2J/1N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . "AU FIL DE LA LOIRE SAUVAGE" .
2 JOURS / 1 NUIT . D'ORLEANS À BLOIS .
À partir de 240 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange, la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* ou 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners.


Téléchargez la documentation
De l'Anjou aux portes de la Bretagne 3J/2N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . "DE L'ANJOU AUX PORTES DE LA BRETAGNE" .
3 JOURS / 2 NUITS . DEMI-PENSION . D'ANGERS À NANTES .
À partir de 429 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange, la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* et 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners et 2 dîners.


Téléchargez la documentation
Douceur Angevine 2J/1N
CIRCUIT VÉLO EN LIBERTÉ . "DOUCEUR ANGEVINE" .
2 JOURS / 1 NUIT . DEMI-PENSION . DE SAUMUR A ANGERS .
À partir de 255 € par personne en chambre double

Inclus : les vélos équipés, l'assistance technique, le carnet de route (comprenant : les cartes, les feuilles de route détaillées, les bons d'échange, la documentation sur les sites à ne pas manquer, et toutes nos bonnes adresses de restaurants, caves, etc...), les transferts des bagages, l'hébergement en hôtel 2* et 3* de caractère ou de charme, les petits déjeuners et le dîner du jour 1.


Téléchargez la documentation